Explore: Teachers | Programs | Events

TeacherEmailLocation
Adel Andalibiadel@herespace.comChina and Taiwan, China
Aileen CrowCrowA@prodigy.netNew City, NY, New York, United States
Alison Buckabuck@crocker.comEasthampton, Massachusetts, United States
Alton Wassonaltonwasson@comcast.netWilliamsburg, Massachusetts, United States
Amita Schmidtamitaschmidt1@yahoo.comKihei, Hawaii, United States
Anke Teigelerinfo@anke-teigeler.deWiesbaden, Germany
Barbara Nordstrom-Loebloebx001@umn.eduMinneapolis/St Paul, Minnesota, United States
Betina Waissmanbetinaw.movimientoautentico@gmail.comMadrid, Spain
Bill (McCully) Heronbmccully2012@gmail.comOakland, California, United States
Bonnie Morrisseybmorrissey@madriver.comBurlington, Vermont, United States
Caroline Loupecmloupe@gmail.comPortland, Maine, United States
Carol Zahnercarolzahner@me.comBogotá y Medellín, Colombia
Cassie Bullcassie@leapnow.orgHealdsburg, California
Caterina Mengotticaterina.mengotti@gmail.comVicenza, Italy
Clarissa Costaclarissa.costa@tzg.atVienna, Austria
Contemplative Dancecdance@contemplativedance.orgHaydenville, Massachusetts, United States
Daphne Lowelldlowell@hampshire.eduAmherst, MA, Massachusetts, United States
David Hurwithdavid@ritualandresearch.orgOjai, California, United States
Diane Brusselldianebrussell@gmail.comCortes Island, Quadra Island, Courtenay and Duncan BC, Canada
Dr. Jaime Stover SchmittSpandama108@gmail.comPennington, NJ and Honesdale, PA, New Jersey, United States
E. Connor Kellyeckellydance@gmail.comGuam and New Zealand, United States
Elizabeth Jezorskiliquidmeditation@yahoo.comBlue Hill, Maine, United States
Elizabeth Russellelizabeth@bespacepdx.comPortland, Oregon, Oregon, United States
fran lavendelfranlavendel@btinternet.comPenicuik (near Edinburgh), Scotland, United Kingdom
Georgia Aroniaronig@t-online.deWallerfangen, Germany
Gina Ora Yolioragina18@gmail.comZichron Yaakov, Israel, Israel
Ingrid Baartingridbaart@planet.nlNetherlands, Netherlands
Isaias Costaisaias.costa@tzg.atVienna, Austria
Jan Sandmanjansandman@comcast.netMontpelier, Vermont, United States
joan davisjd@gorsehill.netbray, co. wicklow, ireland
joan m webbjoanwebb44@gmail.comSeekonk, Massachusetts, United States
Karin Fleischerkarinflei@hotmail.comBuenos Aires, Argentina, Argentina
Kathee Millerkatheemiller@gmail.comSanta Barbara, California, United States
Laura Hayslauraehays@gmail.comGloucester, Massachusetts, United States
Linda Hartleylinda@lindahartley.co.ukNorfolk, UK, United Kingdom
Lisa Fladagermysticdancer@me.comSeattle and Whidbey Island, Washington, United States
Mandoline Whittleseymandolinew@yahoo.comParis, France, France
Marcia Plevinmarcia.plevin@alice.itRome, Italy, Italy
Marjorie Huebnerwren@mnmicro.netMinneapolis, Minnesota, Minnesota, United States
Martha Laskmartha@marthalask.comPhiladelphia, PA, Pennsylvania, United States
Mary Francis Hoffman PhDnamaste.maryfrancis@gmail.comSt. Louis, Mo 63123, Missouri, United States
Michelle Kurzenackerinfo@movedby.netRotterdam, Netherlands
Moriah Mosermoser.moriah@gmail.comBrunswick, Maine, United States
Nelly van Berkelnellyvanberkel@gmail.comAmsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands
Patrizia Pallarosomatikapp@gmail.comBowie, MD, Maryland, United States
Paula Sagerpaulasager@cox.netTiverton, Rhode Island, United States
Professor Helen Payne, PhDh.l.payne@herts.ac.ukHerts, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
Rachael Bonaiutorachaelskolnik@gmail.comBoulder, CO, Colorado, United States
Sarah Anne Patzsarahannepatz@gmail.comSt. Louis, MO, Missouri, United States
Shakti SmithShakti@PremaSoma.comBrooklyn, NYC, New York, United States
Simona Aronowsaronow@verizon.netCharlottesville, Virginia, United States
Stefanie Cohenstefaniemovingstories@gmail.comAnn Arbor and Detroit, MI, Michigan, United States
Susan Bauers1bauer@yahoo.comSan Francisco Bay Area, California, United States
Susan Cahillsoozcahill@gmail.comEvanston, Illinois, United States
Tannis Hugilltannisis@shaw.caVancouver, Canada
Tina Stromstedtina@authenticmovement-bodysoul.comSan Francisco, California, United States
Wendy Elliottwmelliott3@gmail.comOjai, California, California, United States
Yahya Suzanna Nadlersuzyahya@selfsoulcenter.orgSelf & Soul Center, Talent OR USA, Oregon, United States